My Info Ghana

Stonebwoy – Anloga Junction (Album)

Spread the love

The Bhimnation leader and dancehall heavyweight Stonebwoy finally released the much awaited album Anloga Junction on 24th May,2020.

On Anloga Junction, the afro-dancehall don pulls off an ambitious task by folding his collaborators’ varied styles into his signature sound. The list of artists that featured on the album includes:

  1. Kojo Antwi
  2. Nasty C
  3. Zlatan
  4. Keri Hilson
  5. Alicai Harley
  6. Jahmiel
  7. Diamond Platinum

Stream and buy the grammy potential album below

Buy Anloga Junction On Apple store

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: